3d7870f621 · Fixed cache recommendation syntax (#1603) · Updated 2026-08-14 05:11:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?